Board of Directors


Wade Seamon
Chairman of the Board

Ryan Luchner
Chairman Elect

Bob Gipson
Past Chairman of the Board

Christy Andrews

Kyle Glover
Vice Chairman Economic Development

Jeremy Jackson
Vice Chairman Member Services

Ex Officio

Mayor Bill Gillespie
City of Prattville

Kyle Shirley
McDowell, Faulk & McDowell

Mayor Greg Davis
Town of Billingsley

Chairman Jay Thompson
Autauga County Commission

Superintendent Spence Agee
Autauga County Board of Education

Mayor Curtis Stoudemire
Attorney at Law

Board Members

Connie Bainbridge
Central Alabama Electric Cooperative
David Lewis
YMCA of Prattville
Will Barrett
Civil Southeast, LLC
Joe Mathis
Nathan Copeland
Glover Media Group
Clay McConnell
Alabama Power Company
John Fendley
Jackson Thornton
Debbie Meeks
Kinedyne, LLC
Annette Funderburk
Ingram State Technical College
Eric Morgan
Prattville Baptist Hospital
Ken Givens
River Bank & Trust
John Schmidt
Centerpoint Fellowship Church
Carl Grunter
International Paper
Joe Turner
Allsouth Corporation
Chad Taunton
First Community Bank
Lynn Bryan Young
Bryan Jewelry